Associate Members
 
Arborist

Neil Woolner

Vice President Business Development

Phone: 888-969-8733

Fax: 510-881-5208

CustomerService@arborwell.com

www.arborwell.com

Rachelle Hepburn

Urban Forest Manager, Peninsula

TCIA Accredited Company CA-025

 

Phone: 408-455-1871

Rachelle@aplustree.com

www.aplustree.com

 
Carpet & Flooring Care

Fred West

Phone: 650-871-1232

Cell: 415-559-1880

Facsimile: 650-871-9847

www.marblewest.com

Kim Petroff

Phone: 650-455-0478

Kim@McNevinCleaning.com

Danielle Katches

Phone: 650-201-8359

Danielle@McNevinCleaning.com

www.mcnevincleaning.com

Construction
 

Kelly Acevedo

License #403050

Phone: 408-370-0280

Fax: 408-370-0335

kacevedo@gidelkocal.com

www.gidelkocal.com

Vicki L. Banti

Director of Business Development

Phone: 408-434-9880

Cell: 408-639-1049

vbanti@maiconst.com

www.maiconst.com

 
Fire & Life Safety

Whitney Zobac

Phone: 650-988-9508

Fax: 650-988-9509

marketing@statcomm.com

www.statcomm.com

 
Janitorial

Mike Greenberg

Phone: 650-655-4747

Fax: 650-655-4620

info@esp-green.com

www.esp-green.com

Moira OConnell

Phone: 415-317-7320

Fax: 800-547-2801

Moira@2Genesis.com

www.2Genesis.com

 
HVAC

Deanna Rubio

Phone: 408-347-3400, ext. 1360

derubio@therma.com

www.therma.com

 
Landscape

Chris Dickie

Phone: 408-930-9906

cdickie@universalsiteservices.com

www.universalsiteservices.com

RoseMarie Gonzalez-Nichols

Phone: 650-830-1364

michols@gachina.com

Michelle Klosky

Phone: 650-380-2390

mklosky@gachina.com

www.gachina.com

 
Painting

Judy O'Shaughnessy

Property Services Specialist

 

Phone: 408-839-6926

judyo@kellymoore.com

www.kellymoore.com

Todd Pearson

Phone: 408-955-1434

Cell: 408-591-3900

tpearson@allbaypaint.com

www.allbaypaint.com

 
Parking Lot Sweeping

Chris Dickie

Phone: 408-930-9906

cdickie@universalsiteservices.com

www.universalsiteservices.com

 
Pest Control

Moira OConnell

Phone: 415-317-7320

Fax: 800-547-2801

Moira@2Genesis.com

www.2Genesis.com

 
Plumbing

Deanna Rubio

Phone: 408-347-3400, ext. 1360

derubio@therma.com

www.therma.com

 
Restoration

Ryan Rusler

 

Phone: 650-670-2110

Ryan.Rusler@harbro.com

www.harbro.com

Sonia Bastidas Fuetsch, MBA

National Account Manager Business Development

 

Phone: 707-595-8688

Cell: 415-755-0774

24 Hour Emergency Service: 800-622-6433

sfuetsch@interstaterestoration.com

www.interstaterestoration.com

ACREM

Promoting fellowship, education and charity in the San Francisco Bay Area
For membership information please contact Vickie Banti, Membership Director at vbanti@maiconst.com

© 2020 by ACREM

Designed by Prototype Media