top of page
Associate Members
Arborist
Arborist
arborwell_full.jpg

Gina Phillips

Regional Business Development Manager

Western Region

Phone: 510-695-1686

Office: 888-969-8733

gphillips@savatree.com

www.arborwell.com

A Plus.jpg

Rachelle Hepburn

Urban Forest Manager, Peninsula

TCIA Accredited Company CA-025

 

Phone: 408-455-1871

Rachelle@aplustree.com

www.aplustree.com

Carpet Floor Care
Carpet & Flooring Care
Mcnevin_edited.jpg

Danielle Katches

Phone: 650-201-8359

Danielle@McNevinCleaning.com

www.mcnevincleaning.com

Construction
Construction
Final_MAI_1.5_full.jpg

Vickie L . Banti

Director of Business Development

License #296965

Phone: 408-434-9880

Cell: 408-639-1049

vbanti@maiconst.com

www.maiconst.com

Fire Safety
Fire & Life Safety
Statcomm_Logo_Blue_w_FA_FS_G_D_AC_full.j

Whitney Zobac

Phone: 650-988-9508

Fax: 650-988-9509

marketing@statcomm.com

www.statcomm.com

Janitorial
Janitorial
ESP.jpg

Francisco Miranda

Phone: 408.499.3363

francisco.miranda@esp-green.com

www.esp-green.com

Genesis_full.jpg

Moira OConnell

Phone: 415-317-7320

Fax: 800-547-2801

Moira@2Genesis.com

www.2Genesis.com

HVAC
HVAC
Package unit.png
Landscape
Landscape
USS_2018.png

Chris Dickie

Phone: 408-930-9906

cdickie@universalsiteservices.com

www.universalsiteservices.com

gachina.png

RoseMarie Gonzalez-Nichols

Phone: 650-830-1364

michols@gachina.com

Michelle Klosky

Phone: 650-380-2390

mklosky@gachina.com

www.gachina.com

Painting
Painting
logo-kellymoore.png

Judy O'Shaughnessy

Property Services Specialist

 

Phone: 408-839-6926

judyo@kellymoore.com

www.kellymoore.com

all bay.png

Todd Pearson

Phone: 408-955-1434

Cell: 408-591-3900

tpearson@allbaypaint.com

www.allbaypaint.com

Parking Lot
Parking Lot Sweeping & Maintenance
USS_2018.png

Chris Dickie

Phone: 408-930-9906

cdickie@universalsiteservices.com

www.universalsiteservices.com

DRYCO-color.png

Mike Herold

Phone: 

MikeH@dryco.com,

www.dryco.com

Pest Control
Pest Control
Genesis_full.jpg

Moira OConnell

Phone: 415-317-7320

Fax: 800-547-2801

Moira@2Genesis.com

www.2Genesis.com

Plumbing
Plumbing
Restoration
Restoration
SERVPRO_Logo_CRC_Black_Tagline_Stroke_RGB.png

SERVPRO of Burlingame, Millbrae

Water & Fire Damage Restoration| Biohazard & General Cleaning | Reconstruction

24 Hour Emergency Service

 

Contact: Luke Awwad (Project Manager)

Phone: (650) 219-4345

Email: office@servpro11518.com

interstate_full.jpg

Sonia Bastidas Fuetsch, MBA

National Account Manager Business Development

 

Phone: 707-595-8688

Cell: 415-755-0774

24 Hour Emergency Service: 800-622-6433

sfuetsch@interstaterestoration.com

www.interstaterestoration.com

bottom of page