Associate Members
 
Arborist
arborwell_full.jpg

Neil Woolner

Vice President Business Development

Phone: 888-969-8733

Fax: 510-881-5208

CustomerService@arborwell.com

www.arborwell.com

A Plus.jpg

Rachelle Hepburn

Urban Forest Manager, Peninsula

TCIA Accredited Company CA-025

 

Phone: 408-455-1871

Rachelle@aplustree.com

www.aplustree.com

 
Carpet & Flooring Care
Marble West.jpg

Fred West

Phone: 650-871-1232

Cell: 415-559-1880

Facsimile: 650-871-9847

www.marblewest.com

Mcnevin_edited.jpg

Danielle Katches

Phone: 650-201-8359

Danielle@McNevinCleaning.com

www.mcnevincleaning.com

Construction
 
Final_MAI_1.5_full.jpg

Vickie L . Banti

Director of Business Development

License #296965

Phone: 408-434-9880

Cell: 408-639-1049

vbanti@maiconst.com

www.maiconst.com

 
Fire & Life Safety
Statcomm_Logo_Blue_w_FA_FS_G_D_AC_full.j

Whitney Zobac

Phone: 650-988-9508

Fax: 650-988-9509

marketing@statcomm.com

www.statcomm.com

 
Janitorial
ESP.jpg

Francisco Miranda

Phone: 408.499.3363

francisco.miranda@esp-green.com

www.esp-green.com

Genesis_full.jpg

Moira OConnell

Phone: 415-317-7320

Fax: 800-547-2801

Moira@2Genesis.com

www.2Genesis.com

 
HVAC
 
Landscape
USS_2018.png

Chris Dickie

Phone: 408-930-9906

cdickie@universalsiteservices.com

www.universalsiteservices.com

gachina.png

RoseMarie Gonzalez-Nichols

Phone: 650-830-1364

michols@gachina.com

Michelle Klosky

Phone: 650-380-2390

mklosky@gachina.com

www.gachina.com

 
Painting
logo-kellymoore.png

Judy O'Shaughnessy

Property Services Specialist

 

Phone: 408-839-6926

judyo@kellymoore.com

www.kellymoore.com

all bay.png

Todd Pearson

Phone: 408-955-1434

Cell: 408-591-3900

tpearson@allbaypaint.com

www.allbaypaint.com

 
Parking Lot Sweeping & Maintenance
USS_2018.png

Chris Dickie

Phone: 408-930-9906

cdickie@universalsiteservices.com

www.universalsiteservices.com

logo.png

Mike Herold

Phone: 

MikeH@dryco.com,

www.dryco.com

 
Pest Control
Genesis_full.jpg

Moira OConnell

Phone: 415-317-7320

Fax: 800-547-2801

Moira@2Genesis.com

www.2Genesis.com

 
Plumbing
 
Restoration
interstate_full.jpg

Sonia Bastidas Fuetsch, MBA

National Account Manager Business Development

 

Phone: 707-595-8688

Cell: 415-755-0774

24 Hour Emergency Service: 800-622-6433

sfuetsch@interstaterestoration.com

www.interstaterestoration.com